Upcoming Events
Fri, Sep 04
https://www.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics
Fiesta Facebook Live
New, Vintage and More!
Share
Thu, Sep 03
https://www.facebook.com/JewelRayFive/
Jewelray Live
https://www.facebook.com/JewelRayFive/
Share
Mon, Aug 31
https://www.facebook.com/patinaandsoul
Patina & Soul Live!
Come join Patina & Soul for their first Live!
Share
Sat, Aug 29
https://www.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics/
Facebook Live Clearance - Yes there will be some Fiesta!
Clearance Sale!
Share
Wed, Aug 26
https://www.facebook.com/JewelRayFive/
Paparazzi Live
Paparazzi Live on Jewelray Facebook Page! Nickle and Lead Free! Everything is $5.00. $4.00 Flat Shipping.
Share
Wed, Aug 12
Facebook Live!
Our first Paparazzi Jewelry Sale!
Our first Paparazzi Jewelry Sale!
Share
Fri, Aug 07
Facebook Live
Fiestaware Facebook Live
Fiestaware Facebook Live
Share
Fri, Jul 31
Facebook Live Clearance
Facebook Clearance!
Facebook Clearance!. Tons of clearance. Home Decor, seasonal, cameras and more!
Share
Fri, Jul 24
www.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics
Fiesta Christmas! Facebook Live
Fiestaware Christmas! Facebook Live
Share
Fri, Jul 17
wwww.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics
Christmas in July Facebook Live
Kick off to Christmas in July! We begin with our first Christmas in July Live!
Share
Fri, Jul 17
930 5th Ave
Christmas in July
It's that time of year! Time to change the store over to Christmas! Our Christmas in July event runs July 17th through July 31st!
Share
Fri, Jul 10
www.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics
Summer Clearance
Change of plans! We are changing the Lo Bello's Facebook Live to a Summer Clearance Sale! Tune in for reduced merchandise and inappropriate behavior! We will be selling the contents of the restaurant! Cookware, serving pieces, plates and more!
Share
Fri, Jul 03
https://www.facebook.com/emmajeansrelics/
Facebook Live - FIestaware (4th of July Edition)
Get out your Patriotic Tube Tops & Hot Pants! Fiestaware Facebook Live - 4th of July Edition this Friday, July 3rd at 6 p.m. EST. Tune in for some exciting news! No, Olive Hinzman isn't pregnant. That would be miracle from god. Think a massive get together with costumes, games, food trucks, fiesta
Share

Calendar 

©2019 by Emma Jean's Relics. Proudly created with Wix.com